OUR TEAM

Leadership

IMG_3425 (1).JPG

Monica Gustin

Role: National Tournament Chair

Pronouns: She/Her

Email: Monica.Gustin@stonewallsports.org

Hace- profile pic.png

Patty Hace

Role: House Parent of Engagment

Pronouns: She/Her

Email: Patty.Hace@stonewallsports.org

2.JPG

Ryan Clopton-Zymler

Role: House Parent of Experience

Pronouns: He/They

Email: Ryan.Clopton-Zymler@stonewallsports.org

Image from iOS.jpg

Matt Willams

Role: National Board - Tournament Director

Pronouns: He/Him

Email: Matt.Willams@stonewallsports.org

Community

headshot.jpg

Avery Ware

Role: Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Pronouns: He/They

Email: Avery.Ware@stonewallsports.org

Gwen Stembridge.jpg

Gwen Stembridge

Role:  Partnerships Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her

Email: Gwen.Stembridge@stonewallsports.org

9D221CE0-6434-4B08-9E47-4A6FDA00ABEC.jpeg

Gio Santiago

Role: Summit Manager

Pronouns: He/Him

Email: Gio.Santiago@stonewallsports.org

Events

1e3f7b093b929a15f7cc40cd6f3012b4.jpg

David Amos

Role: Events Manager

Pronouns: He/Him

Email: David.Amos@stonewallsports.org

LAB_1040.jpg

Devin Stowers

Role: Events Director

Pronouns: He/Him

Email: Devin.Stowers@stonewallsports.org

IMG_2620.jpg

Emily Feldenkris

Role: Events Manager

Pronouns: She/Her

Email: Emily.Feldenkris@stonewallsports.org

Marketing

Marketing

Jeanita Blue.png

Jeanita Blue

Role: Marketing/Communications Director

Pronouns: She/Her

Email: Jeanita.Blue@stonewallsports.org

IMG_5586.jpg

Alex Crump

Role: Website Manager

Pronouns: She/Her

Email: Alex.Crump@stonewallsports.org

Travillian_Headshot.JPG

Noah Travillian

Role: Graphics Manager

Email: Noah.Travillian@stonewallsports.org

Flats_Bridges originals (48).jpg

Marshall Pittman

Role: Marketing

Pronouns: He/Him

Email: Marshall.Pittman@stonewallsports.org

Aubrey .jpeg

Aubrey Johansen

Role: Social Media Manager

Pronouns: She/Her

Email: Aubrey.Johansen@stonewallsports.org

Flats_Bridges originals (48).jpg

Bryan Campbell

Role:  Graphics Manager

Email: Bryan.Campbell@stonewallsports.org

Operations

Zorman (1).jpg

Taylor Zorman

Role: Director of Operations

Pronouns: She/Her

Email: Taylor.Zorman@stonewallsports.org

Flats_Bridges originals (48).jpg

Alexander Hajek

Role: Logistics Manager

Email: Alexander.Hajek@stonewallsports.org

Sports

Flats_Bridges originals (48).jpg

Victoria Belke

Role: Bocce Co-Manager

Pronouns: She/Her

Email: victoria.belke@stonewallsports.org

Flats_Bridges originals (48).jpg

David Cross

Role: Bocce Co-Manager

Pronouns: He/Him

Email: David.Cross@stonewallsports.org

Dukles (1).jpg

Mike Dukles

Role: Bocce Co-Manager

Pronouns: He/Him

Email: mike.dukles@stonewallsports.org

Blake.jpeg

Michael Blake

Role: Dodgeball Co-Manager

Pronouns: He/Him

Email: Michael.Blake@stonewallsports.org

Flats_Bridges originals (48).jpg

James Evans

Role: Dodgeball Co-Manager

Pronouns: He/Him

Email: James.Evans@stonewallsports.org

Louie.jpg

Rachel Louie

Role: Dodgeball Co-Manager

Pronouns: She/Her

Email: Rachel.Louie@stonewallsports.org

IMG_3569 (1).jpeg

Timothy Jucovy

Role: Kickball Co-Manager

Pronouns: He/Him

Email: Timothy.Jucovy@stonewallsports.org

Morgan Roth.jpg

Morgan Roth

Role: Kickball Co-Manager

Pronouns: He/Him

Email: Morgan.Roth@stonewallsports.org

Douglas Hardman.jpeg

Douglas Hardman

Role: Kickball Co-Manager

Pronouns: He/Him/They

Email: Douglas.Hardman@stonewallsports.org

Flats_Bridges originals (48).jpg

Jen Reid

Role: Kickball Umpire/Referee Manager

Email: Jen.Reid@stonewallsports.org

Suz winter 2021.png

Suzanne Blum Grunyson

Role: Kickball Umpire/Referee Manager

Pronouns: She/Her

Email: Suzanne@stonewallsports.org

Tom Magnuson (1).jpg

Tom Magnuson

Role: Billards Manager

Pronouns: He/Him

Email: Tom.Magnuson@stonewallsports.org

image0 (4).jpeg

Ron Leedy

Role: Bowling Co-Manager

Email: Ron.Leedy@stonewallsports.org

Tober.jpg

Nick Tober

Role: Bowling Co-Manager

Email: Nick.Tober@stonewallsports.org

image0 (3).jpeg

Bartley Mullin

Role: Tennis Co-Manager

Pronouns: He/Him

Email: Bartley.Mullin@stonewallsports.org

IMG_9009 (1).jpg

Ryan Smith

Role: Tennis Co-Manager

Pronouns: He/Him

Email: Ryan.Smith@stonewallsports.org

image0 (2) (1).jpeg

Jen Imke

Role: Volleyball Co-Manager

Pronouns: She/Her

Email: Jen.Imke@stonewallsports.org

Nicole Silver.jpeg

Nicole Silver

Role: Volleyball Co-Manager

Email: Nicole.Silver@stonewallsports.org